James Monroe Middle School  Logo
James Monroe Middle School School Accountability Student Handbook Parent Resources Parent Vue/Student Vue Monroe Doctrine Title I Title IX
The Office 897-0101 2017 Shirts
Welcome
Menus
Welcome to the Library Summer Reading List
Health Office
Athletics
After School Club Information
Contact Us

The Office 897-0101

MRS. SICHLER
Principal

Extension: 40801
Email: sichler@aps.edu

Email Sichler, Jane A

MS. GALLEGOS
Assistant Principal

Extension: 40802
Email: trini.gallegos@aps.edu

Email Gallegos, Trini G

MR. HENDRIX
Dean of Students

Extension: 40805
Email: hendrix@aps.edu

Email Hendrix, Brian

MS. GARCIA-SANCHEZ
Principal's Secretary

Extension: 40803
Email: kristie.garciasanchez@aps.edu

Email Garcia-Sanchez, Kristie

Bookkeeper, School Activities, ID Cards, and Fines

Call me for information on School Activities, lost or found School ID cards, and Textbook Fines.

Please remember that the school is unable to accept Personal Checks for the payment of fines, ID cards, and school activities.

MS. BECHDOL
Attendance Secretary

Extension: 40800
Email: amanda.bechdol@aps.edu

Email Bechdol, Amanda

School Clerk - Registration, Attendance and Messages

Please call me if you have questions on registration or attendance, need to update registration information or need to get a message to your student. .

Ms. FELISHA KEITH
Workroom Clerk

Extension: 40804
Email: felisha.keith@aps.edu

Email Keith, Felisha

Workroom Clerk - Textbook Distribution

MRS. LYON
Campus Security

Extension: 40806
Email: lyon@aps.edu

Email Lyon, Linda

STAFF and STUDENT SAFETY--It's Why I'm Here!

Please call to report fights or bulling incidents occurring on campus, the bus, or on the way to or from school.


MR. DUEKER
Technology Coordinator

Extension: 40812
Email: bruce.dueker@aps.edu

Email Dueker, Bruce

School Technology

Please call to report problems accessing ParentVue/StudentVue, Our Website, or questions about the school's technology.